Open the project settings page in the workspace, you can add project members and set the corresponding permissions, project members can read and write the project.
Add by entering the other party’s username.
If you don’t need the other party to participate, just remove them as a member.
- Manager: You can edit project information, add or remove members, delete projects, delete documents, etc.
- Developer: You can create, edit and save documents.
- Observer: You can open and view the document as soon as possible. At present, the observer can export the project to the local and export the BOM and other operations.
Note: When the project is collaborating in a team, multiple people cannot edit the same document at the same time, and different documents need to be edited separately.